Pandahaccer's Photoblog

MIKAAWESOME | PRODUCTION

Cliff Hunting Trip-Landscape Cardiff Wales

leave a comment »

Continue from the last post…My 2nd destination was Manchester. I have no particular landscape shot in Manchester because i was there to rest and have fun with some new photographer friends. Then, the next destination was Cardiff, located in south of Wales. In Cardiff  i visited the Caerphilly Castle and went to the Brecon Beacons National Park. The view of the National Park was simply awesome, like you were standing in the middle of nowhere with the landscape of mountains and hills around you, but it was so cold at the time i arrived there and i could not hold any longer to shot more; i forgot to bring my glove with me and my hand was getting pale.


More pictures in Flickr

Written by pandahaccer

April 14, 2010 at 1:08 pm

Leave a comment